Gun Disassembly 3

Talk about application functionality, updates, new features etc.
Post Reply
User avatar
Stronger
DevTeam
Posts: 1349
Joined: Wed Mar 30, 2011 2:28 pm
Contact:

Gun Disassembly 3

Post by Stronger » Thu May 22, 2014 12:50 pm

What do you want to see in GD3 ???
What we want to make:
The game
- rework menu (it is very hard somtimes to find models we have in app)
- fix font and button size
- field strip mode
- add more skyboxes
Models:
- add bullet
- add gas operation
- add cutaways
- add sight alignment (like focus button)
- add slow motion (1/4, 1/10, 1/50)
- animation pause (may be)
- smoke (may be)
-

Minecraf345
Posts: 62
Joined: Sun May 19, 2013 10:28 pm
Location: Omaha,Nebraska,U.S.A
Contact:

Re: Gun Disassembly 3

Post by Minecraf345 » Fri May 23, 2014 12:33 am

Can you make it my lifetime access transfers over ( when I get it :D ) other than that I am excited!

User avatar
Stronger
DevTeam
Posts: 1349
Joined: Wed Mar 30, 2011 2:28 pm
Contact:

Re: Gun Disassembly 3

Post by Stronger » Fri May 23, 2014 11:03 am

Of course!

maaspo
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jan 03, 2014 2:53 am
Contact:

Re: Gun Disassembly 3

Post by maaspo » Mon Jun 09, 2014 1:02 am

Maybe malfunctions.

It's interesting to hear of stories of how guns have malfunctioned, sometimes a gun is purely known for that.

Hayden 118
Posts: 79
Joined: Thu Jan 19, 2012 11:37 am
Contact:

Re: Gun Disassembly 3

Post by Hayden 118 » Sun Jul 27, 2014 12:20 pm

Maybe model interaction e.g. tapping the trigger to fire, the clip release or the magazine to reload, etc.
There's one thing you never put in a trap. If you're smart, if you value your continued existence, if you have any plans about seeing tomorrow, there is one thing you never, ever put in a trap.

And what would that be, sir?

[aiming gun upwards] Me.
[fires]

xana reaper shadow
Posts: 163
Joined: Wed Aug 03, 2011 3:41 pm
Location: United states
Contact:

Re: Gun Disassembly 3

Post by xana reaper shadow » Wed Jul 30, 2014 6:43 am

all of this sounds intruguing to me. malfunctions are always an issue when it comes to safe operation of a firearm, and all of the features listed that the development team wants to add have really caught my attention. but the only question i really have about GD3 is: will it continue to be freeware, or will we have to pay to get the program? if it will still be free for pc, i will be glad to download it :-) i have followed gun disassembly, and even other projects that noble-empire has done, from the very start with the original gun disassembly app on ipad, and i would love to continue following their works. i have learned so much from the programs put out, and i look forward to learning so much more in the near future. i also have a suggestion. have any members of the development team ever thought of putting these apps/programs on the windows app store, for devices such as windows tablets? ive noticed that when i use the desktop program on my tablet, i cant utilize the camera pan function when using touch screen.
->CIN: 10141-026XRS4695 UNSC GLOBAL COMMANDER Xana Reaper Shadow<-

Flaming Lambo
Posts: 123
Joined: Wed Sep 21, 2011 10:21 pm
Location: Wayne, NJ USA
Contact:

Re: Gun Disassembly 3

Post by Flaming Lambo » Mon Feb 16, 2015 9:50 pm

Is there any update on the development of GD3?
Gun Dissasembly, Hot Rod Dissasembly, what's next? Skyscraper Disassembly?

albinoman_88
Posts: 241
Joined: Wed Jul 20, 2011 1:05 pm
Location: Woodbridge VA
Contact:

Re: Gun Disassembly 3

Post by albinoman_88 » Thu Feb 19, 2015 2:02 pm

Wow GD3. Are you just going to start fresh with GD3 or guns from GD2 will be in GD3?
"Computers don't make errors. What they do, they do on purpose." Dale Gribble

This is a great gun-selling location... How 'bout it Peggy? Can I sell guns at this location? I have literally oodles of guns at home.- Dale gribble

tehashi
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 21, 2013 9:57 pm
Contact:

Re: Gun Disassembly 3

Post by tehashi » Sat Dec 08, 2018 7:51 am

Shot in the dark here, but I'm guessing that GD3 isn't gonna happen now that you have World of Guns. And my lifetime access proby won't transfer either huh?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests