Airsoft

If you want to propose what can be interesting for disassembly/assembly and show how it works - this forum branch is for you
Post Reply
Hayden 118
Posts: 79
Joined: Thu Jan 19, 2012 11:37 am
Contact:

Airsoft

Post by Hayden 118 » Wed Feb 15, 2012 4:35 am

This could go with the original Gun Disassembly, or could have an entirely new app. Whaddya think?
There's one thing you never put in a trap. If you're smart, if you value your continued existence, if you have any plans about seeing tomorrow, there is one thing you never, ever put in a trap.

And what would that be, sir?

[aiming gun upwards] Me.
[fires]

CLINT189
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Jun 23, 2011 3:12 pm
Location: United Kingdom
Contact:

Re: Airsoft

Post by CLINT189 » Thu Feb 16, 2012 7:06 pm

Would work best with AEG's and GBB airsoft guns. Spring guns will be a bit pointless. Good idea I think.

Jollydevil
Posts: 47
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2011 5:08 am
Contact:

Re: Airsoft

Post by Jollydevil » Fri Apr 06, 2012 9:28 pm

There are just way too many models to make this succesful. Every companynout there makes its own airsoft m16, so theres no consistency.

JohnG
Posts: 84
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2011 4:34 am
Location: United States
Contact:

Re: Airsoft

Post by JohnG » Sat Aug 18, 2012 7:27 pm

I personally wish airsoft guns were never invented... But that's just my opinion.
Jollydevil wrote:There are just way too many models to make this succesful. Every companynout there makes its own airsoft m16, so theres no consistency.
Also, exactly what he said ^^^

User avatar
Stronger
DevTeam
Posts: 1385
Joined: Wed Mar 30, 2011 2:28 pm
Contact:

Re: Airsoft

Post by Stronger » Tue Aug 21, 2012 11:06 am

we do not plan to make airsoft in the nearest future...

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest